Publisher Description

What secrets would you keep for love?


He was the quintessential, alpha male playboy. She was the sweet unknowing Spanish girl. The secrets of their separate pasts now concealed by time. Or are they? 


When Melissa Medina accepts the job as Spanish teacher to enigmatic billionaire Alexander Kane, the attraction between them is instant and intense. But Melissa still carries tormenting secrets from her childhood she’s afraid to release. And Kane has enemies and old lovers plotting his downfall, who’ll use anything to destroy him, including the new woman of his dreams.


After a chance encounter with a dangerous stranger from Melissa’s torrid past reignites his dark obsession with her, new alliances are made. This wealthy visitor is intent on his erotic fantasy coming true, but he must first unravel the lovers’ romance and destroy their second chance at happiness…


And he has the perfect weapon to do it—the past.


What readers are saying:


‘I really enjoyed The Blue Rose, it’s a quick paced, exciting romance’ - Fresh Fiction


‘It is a great romance novel for lovers of books like the One Night Trilogy and the This Man Trilogy by Jodi Ellen Malpas. The writing was incredible, the story developed, the characters developed, and there were twists and turns’ - NetGallery Reviewer


‘Get in this wild ride and hold… I never saw it coming but loved the roller coaster ride from the first to the last page’ - Book Lover and Other Journeys


‘The Blue Rose is filled with steamy romance, suspense, deceptions and nothing is what is seems’ - The Sassy Bookster


‘This story is filled with hot sex, heart breaking background stories and villains you love to hate!’ - Goodreads Reviewer


‘A wonderful reading experience for me’ - Author T.C. Mill


‘Can’t wait for the sequel. Best in its genre for ages’ - Books-A-Million.com


Author’s Note: The Blue Rose is the first novel in A.M. Helen’s dark international romance series. A perfect read for fans of Beth Kery, Helen Hardt, E L James and Loreth Anne White, this book can be enjoyed alone, but is sure to leave you wanting more, as the story builds and the suspense mounts over the course of the three novels in this gripping contemporary romance series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
May 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
445
Pages
PUBLISHER
Teardrop Productions
SELLER
Teardrop Productions
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by A.M. Helen