• $0.99

Publisher Description

When a woman goes missing, it gets personal for DCI Craig Gillard. But he could never imagine what happens next.


Criminologist Martin Knight lives a gilded life and is a thorn in the side of the police. But then his wife Liz goes missing. There is no good explanation and no sign of Martin…


To make things worse, Liz is the ex-girlfriend of DCI Craig Gillard who is drawn into the investigation. Is it just a missing person or something worse? And what relevance do the events around the shocking Girl F case, so taken up by Knight, have to do with the present?


The truth is darker than you could ever have imagined.


Utterly gripping and full of twists, this is a compulsive thriller from master Nick Louth for fans of Robert Bryndza, Patricia Gubney and Carole Wyer.


What readers are saying about Nick Louth


‘A fast-paced and explosive thriller about a subject that really matters.’


‘This was up there with the best thrillers I have ever read.’


Bite was a gripping, entertaining read which kept me enthralled right until the end!’


‘The whole book is an excellent, gripping read. Get one – you won't be disappointed!’


‘I absolutely loved this book, it is well written and keeps you on your toes all the way to the last chapter.’


‘It grips you from the first page to the last. Excellent book.’


‘Well constructed, good page turner, very well researched, excellent holiday read.’


‘Exciting, interesting and unpredictable. highly recommended.’


‘Superb! Couldn’t put the book down. Really was one of the best thrillers I've read in years.’


‘Had me hooked from the start! I would definitely recommend this book.’


‘Very exciting and enjoyable. Thoroughly recommended read for anyone who enjoys fast-paced books.’

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
September 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
453
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

The Kippy ,

Body in the Marsh

Excellent read!

lobeh ,

The body in the marsh

After wading through the long introduction a good story emerged. I was totally taken in & could not put it down until completed.

catlvr49 ,

The Body in the Marsh

A true mystery thriller.

More Books by Nick Louth