• $6.99

Publisher Description

“The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines.”

—Deseret News (Salt Lake City)

The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV’s C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers—Carved in Bone, The Devil’s Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of Betrayal—Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the world’s foremost expert in forensic anthropology. Read The Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, “The real deal.”

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2010
March 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Chief8500 ,

Christi Christofferson

Jefferson Bass are AMAZING! I love the forensic details and the story plots! Each book keeps getting better than the last!

KennyBStrat ,

Top shelf forensic reading

The JB team blows CSI away with cliff hanging page turning believable down-to-earth adventures. Makes academia in forensics come alive like the archeology of Indiana Jones.

More Books by Jefferson Bass

Other Books in This Series