The Bone Valley

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

He's a lover. She's a thief. A magic like no other will bind them together.

After the death of his parents, Anton Bereza works hard to provide for his younger siblings. Love has never been in the cards for him, especially after desperation forces Anton to sell himself for coin. And he has no idea that, beneath the city of Kedaf, lies a place called the Bone Valley.

When Anton's jealous client plots against him, he is cursed to spend eternity in a world where all that remains are broken bones. There, Anton meets Nahli Yan—a woman who once tried to steal from him—and his cards begin to change. But as the spark between them ignites, so does their desire to escape. All that stands in their way is the deceitful Queen of the Afterlife, who is determined to wield her deadly magic to break Anton and Nahli apart. Forever.

The Bone Valley is a stand alone book in the Marked By Magic Duology. Each book is set in the same world but can be read in any order. Perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked, A Court of Thorns and Roses, and Daughter of Smoke & Bone. This is one delicious romantic fantasy filled with swoon, enemies to lovers, and unique magic that you won't want to miss!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
October 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
328
Pages
PUBLISHER
Midnight Tide Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
509
KB

Customer Reviews

Dondah ,

Reading this once just isn’t enough!

I am a huge fan of Robinson’s work, but The Bone Valley has to be my favorite so far!!!!

This NA Fantasy Romance is completely original, ingenious, and left me with lots of feelings. It’s a dark fantasy and had its creepy vibe, but always the quirkiness I love in this author’s stories. The characters...oh the freaking characters...they felt like real people, with their depth and layers. The world building in this book...THE BONE VALLEY... it was so well written I felt dusty just reading it. This story truly comes alive off the page! This book would make the most sold out movie, with all its fantastical, compelling storyline and well written character growth. Boy, would I love to see that!!

If you read any book by Candace Robinson, you have to read this one!! You’ll want to turn around and read it again the second you’re done!!

More Books by Candace Robinson

2022
2018
2020
2020
2021
2023

Other Books in This Series