• Pre-Order
    • Expected Apr 14, 2020
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

The first in a gripping new trilogy, The Book of Koli charts the journey of one unforgettable young boy struggling to find his place in a chilling post-apocalyptic world. Perfect for readers of Station Eleven and Annihilation.
Beyond the walls of the small village of Mythen Rood lies an unrecognizable world. A world where overgrown forests are filled with choker trees and deadly vines and seeds that will kill you where you stand. And if they don't get you, one of the dangerous shunned men will.
Koli has lived in Mythen Rood his entire life. He knows the first rule of survival is that you don't venture beyond the walls.
What he doesn't know is -- what happens when you aren't given a choice?

For more from M. R. Carey, check out:The Girl With All the GiftsFellsideThe Boy on the BridgeSomeone Like Me

By the same author, writing as Mike Carey:
The Devil You Know
Vicious Circle
Dead Men's Boots

Thicker Than Water
The Naming of the Beasts

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2020
April 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
496
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orbit
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.

More Books by M. R. Carey