The Boy Most Likely To The Boy Most Likely To

The Boy Most Likely To

    • 4.3 • 143 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. 

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house

Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother’s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.

For Tim, it wouldn’t be smart to fall for Alice. For Alice, nothing could be scarier than falling for Tim. But Tim has never been known for making the smart choice, and Alice is starting to wonder if the “smart” choice is always the right one. When these two crash into each other, they crash hard.

Told in Tim’s and Alice’s distinctive, disarming, entirely compelling voices, this novel is for readers of The Spectacular Now, Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist, and Paper Towns.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
August 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

makaylamarie003 ,

The boy most likely to

Absolutely loved this book!! I read my life next door first and loved it, Tim was one of my favorites. I love how she made a sequel to my life next door and that the boy most likely to was all about Tim. Most definitely a must read, because it is more than just a love story.

More Books Like This

My Life Next Door My Life Next Door
2012
The Theory of Everything The Theory of Everything
2015
How She Died, How I Lived How She Died, How I Lived
2018
What I Thought Was True What I Thought Was True
2014
Lush Lush
2010
Jackpot Jackpot
2019

More Books by Huntley Fitzpatrick

My Life Next Door My Life Next Door
2012
What I Thought Was True What I Thought Was True
2014
En la puerta de al lado (En la puerta de al lado-1) En la puerta de al lado (En la puerta de al lado-1)
2016
Meet Cute Meet Cute
2018
Stony Bay Beach - Tim & Alice - Dès 14 ans Stony Bay Beach - Tim & Alice - Dès 14 ans
2018
Stony Bay Beach - Sam & Jase - Dès 14 ans Stony Bay Beach - Sam & Jase - Dès 14 ans
2018

Customers Also Bought

Through to You Through to You
2014
On the Fence On the Fence
2014
By Your Side By Your Side
2017
The Fill-In Boyfriend The Fill-In Boyfriend
2015
The Last Time We Were Us The Last Time We Were Us
2016
The Distance Between Us The Distance Between Us
2013