• $0.99

Publisher Description

Intriguing...engaging...an illicit delight.”
—Stephanie Laurens

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Liz Carlyle ushers readers once again inside the mysterious St James Club, where passion and secrets simmer behind the elegant façade of Victorian London. In her deliciously intriguing The Bride Wore Scarlet, Carlyle does historical romance absolutely right—as a determined young beauty’s desire to gain entrance into the secret all-male society places her under the powerfully sensuous spell of the group’s ruthless and enigmatic leader. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley are going to love this Bride!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
July 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Liz Carlyle

Other Books in This Series