Publisher Description

One suspicious death. One key to what happened.
Innocence and malice, hatched in the same nest, ends in tragedy for one family.
Father Tonio Rinaldi helps fold back the layers exposing the rotten egg, standing by to pick up the broken pieces.
One girl holds the key to the truth. Can Father Rinaldi guide her into revealing it?
Fans of Jeffery Deaver, Ruth Rendell, and Daphne Du Maurier’s short stories will love reading The Broken Bird. Grab your copy today!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
April 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
44
Pages
PUBLISHER
Joslyn Chase
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
8.3
MB

More Books by Joslyn Chase

2020
2019
2017
2019
2021
2021