The 'Burg Series: The Complete Box Set The 'Burg Series: The Complete Box Set

The 'Burg Series: The Complete Box Set

    • 4.7 • 70 Ratings
    • $24.99
    • $24.99

Publisher Description

The 'Burg Series boxed set is the collection of all six books of a series set in the author's hometown of Brownsburg, Indiana. It includes:

FOR YOU - Lieutenant Alexander Colton and February Owens were high school sweethearts. Everyone in their small town knew from the moment they met they were meant for each other. But something happened and Feb broke Colt’s heart. Fifteen years later, Feb comes back but there’s so much water under the bridge, everyone knows they’ll never get back together. Until someone starts hacking up people in Feb’s life. Colt is still Colt and Feb is still Feb so the town watches as Colt goes all out to find the murderer while trying to keep Feb safe.

AT PEACE - Violet Winters and her daughters once had it all, but lost it when Lieutenant Tim Winters was murdered by a criminal madman. Over a year later, during a cold winter night, cop’s widow, Violet, has to leave her warm bed to tell her neighbor to turn the music down. And that’s when she meets sinister, scarred, scarily attractive security specialist, Joe Callahan. Even though Violet had only one man in her life, she’s sure Joe is giving her the signals and Vi decides she’s ready to take a second chance at life and, maybe, love. But Violet doesn’t know the dark secrets in Joe’s past, secrets so soul-wrenching, they’ve drained him dry. With nothing left to give, Joe’s determined to live his life alone.

GOLDEN TRAIL - Tanner Layne and Raquel Merrick fell in love young, hard and fast and both of them knew a beautiful life. Until Rocky left Layne, no explanation, no going back. Layne escapes The ‘Burg only to come back years later because he needs to make sure his sons are raised right. Layne manages to avoid Rocky but when Layne gets three bullets drilled into him while investigating a dirty cop, he can’t do that because Rocky stops avoiding Layne. They make a deal to work together to expose the dirty cop but they have no idea the strength of their enduring attraction or the sheer evil at work in The ‘Burg.

GAMES OF THE HEART - From the balcony of his house, Mike Haines can see the quiet beauty of the Holliday farm. But what he remembers is Dusty, the little sister of his high school girlfriend who grew up there but then went off the rails and left town. Tragedy strikes the Holliday family, she comes back to town and sparks fly between Mike and Dusty. But Mike had a bad marriage then he played games of the heart for a good woman. And lost. In order to protect himself and his kids, he’s cautious, he’s careful to read the signs and he’s not interested in finding a woman he has to fix.

THE PROMISE, Since his brother’s death, Benny Bianchi has been nursing his grudge against the woman he thinks led to his brother’s downfall. He does this to bury the feelings he has for Francesca Concetti, his brother’s girl. But when Frankie takes a bullet while on the run with Benny’s cousin’s woman, Benny has to face those feelings. The problem is Frankie has decided she’s paid her penance. Penance she didn’t deserve to pay. She’s done with Benny and the Bianchi family. She’s starting a new life away from Chicago and her heartbreaking history. Benny has decided differently.

HOLD ON: Cher Rivers knows she’s not the kind of girl who can dream. In love with Garrett Merrick, she had him in her life the only way she could, knowing he was in love with another woman. Until the night when Cher took Garrett’s back. With his eyes finally open, he can see the woman who truly is for him. The problem is she’s surrounded by danger so he has to win her at the same time keep her safe.

November 16
Kristen Ashley
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

T1darryl ,

Great Series

From the beginning of Colt and Feb's story, to the end of Garrett and Cher's story, these characters become people you want to get to know and cheer for. The part is the epilogue to Hold On that updates you on where all the kids ended up in there lives. Ethan's wedding reception being the perfect ending. Just wondered if he ever got his hickey skates.

Nuts4reading ,

Love for the 'burg

Love all the Kristen Ashley books I've read. Thought the Rock Chicks series was my favorite, until visiting the 'burg.

This series is about love lost/love found & couples in their 30's-40's. Nice to have mature romances about blended families. Not to mention HOT sex!

KA can do no wrong ,


This series is another winner for KA. You are sucked in and get to really enjoy the lives and loves of these characters. Each story feels developed and not rushed like some can feel. This makes the books longer, but you find yourself still wanting even more. Benny is probably my fav though!

Can't wait to see how the end turn out?

More Books Like This

Games of the Heart Games of the Heart
Wild Like the Wind Wild Like the Wind
Once in a Blue Moon Once in a Blue Moon
The Big Girl's Guide to Buying Lingerie The Big Girl's Guide to Buying Lingerie
Redheaded Stranger Redheaded Stranger
Christmas Eve: A Love Story Christmas Eve: A Love Story

More Books by Kristen Ashley

The Gamble The Gamble
Knight Knight
Mystery Man Mystery Man
Rock Chick Rock Chick
Motorcycle Man Motorcycle Man
Own the Wind Own the Wind

Customers Also Bought

Last Mile Last Mile
The Complete Getaway Series: A Boxset The Complete Getaway Series: A Boxset
Redemption Road Redemption Road
Too Hard to Handle Too Hard to Handle
Fuel for Fire Fuel for Fire
Hot Pursuit Hot Pursuit