The Carpenter's Daughter The Carpenter's Daughter

The Carpenter's Daughter

    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

In the small mining village of Meryen, a dark secret lurks…

Amy Lewarne finds her life changed forever when she finds her brother, Toby, dead – and trouble follows when Titus Kivell, the head of a powerful yet belligerent family, puts his son Sol in Toby's place.

Despite his wild and formidable nature, Amy is inexplicably drawn to Sol, as he is to her. But will his family ties be the ruin of her?

Book One in the Meryen series – a Cornish saga perfect for fans of Poldark, Dilly Court and Val Wood

Note: previously published as Keeping Echoes

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books Like This

A Home for Alice A Home for Alice
2017
The Canadians The Canadians
2019
Billy London's Girls Billy London's Girls
2016
Rosemerryn Rosemerryn
2019
The Street Orphans The Street Orphans
2018
The Daughters of Ironbridge The Daughters of Ironbridge
2019

More Books by Gloria Cook

Pengarron Land Pengarron Land
2018
Kilgarthen Kilgarthen
2019
Rosemerryn Rosemerryn
2019
Pengarron Pride Pengarron Pride
2018
Pengarron Rivalry Pengarron Rivalry
2018
Pengarron's Children Pengarron's Children
2018

Customers Also Bought

A Sister's Duty A Sister's Duty
2016
A Place to Call Home A Place to Call Home
2018
Half a Sixpence Half a Sixpence
2017
Manchester Moll Manchester Moll
2017
The Factory Girl The Factory Girl
2015
The Servant Girl The Servant Girl
2013