The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection

The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection

The Complete Series

    • 4.9 • 7 Ratings
    • $29.99
    • $29.99

Publisher Description


Fall in Love at Castle Mountain Lodge!


The Collection includes all the Books in the best-selling Castle Mountain Lodge Series plus a bonus short story, and is over 1000 pages of romance, love stories and happy ever afters set in the stunning Canadian Rockies!


Unexpected Gifts (Book 1)


Christmas represents everything Andi should have, but doesn't. Hiding out at Castle Mountain Lodge for the season seems like the perfect plan until she runs into Colin who is not only determined to make the most of the holiday, but make sure Andi does as well.


Hidden Gifts (Book 2)


Morgan is ready for something completely different in her life which is why she moves to the Lodge to work. But what she's not counting on is rugged outdoors man, Bo, and his heartbreakingly beautiful daughter, Ella, squeezing their way into her heart.


Bonus Short Story: Unexpected Endings


Rejoin Andi and Colin at the Lodge and see how sometimes Unexpected Gifts have the most Unexpected Endings.


Mistaken Gifts (Book 3)


Eva's planned dozens of parties at the Lodge, but none so important as her best friend Andi's, which is why it needs to be perfect. But that proves to be more difficult than planned when Jeff, the gorgeous and all too problematic ranch hand, decides not to cooperate.


Secret Gifts (Book 4)


For blockbuster star, Gage, Castle Mountain Lodge is the perfect place for him to hide out and stay out of trouble. At least that's what his PR rep Megan hopes. But staying out of trouble proves to be harder then either of them thought, especially when the temptation is each other.


Goodbye Gifts (Book 5)


Carmen has dedicated her career to making sure the Lodge runs smoothly, which is why when her boss asks her to date his brother, she reluctantly accepts. What she doesn't expect is to fall in love with Dylan, and sometimes, falling in love means saying goodbye.


Tempting Gifts (Book 6) 


Lisa’s tired of her reputation as the Lodge’s ‘bad girl’. She’s ready to get serious—about everything. Which is why she wants nothing to do with Jason, who only seems interested in flirting. But when their mutual concern over a little boy shows them what’s really important, anything can happen.


Holiday Gifts (Book 7) 

Ryan is surrounded by couples falling in love at the Lodge, but he’s convinced it will never happen to him. That is, until he meets single mom, Julie. Julie’s daughter is determined to show her mom that love is possible, especially with a little festive help. 


Promised Gifts (Book 8)


It's been five years since Nick humiliated Marissa and broke her heart. He's the last person she wants to see, but she’ll put up with him just long enough for her brother to get married. Besides, she doesn't have those feelings anymore. Does she?


Accidental Gifts (Book 9)


It was just supposed to be one little white lie to help out a friend, Tess had no idea it would go so far. Max knows right away Tess isn't who she says she is. But despite her dishonesty, he's intrigued by her. How far will she go to keep up the act? And what will happen when the truth comes out?



~A sweet contemporary romance series~





Like all of my books, The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection can all be read and enjoyed as a stand-alone novels. But be sure to catch up with all your favorite characters with the rest of the series for more small town romance!


The Castle Mountain Lodge Series


• The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1-3

• The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 4-6

• The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 7-9

September 13
Ink Blot Communications
Elena Aitken

Customer Reviews

snbisw ,

Castle Mountain Lodge

This series was enjoyable. Each story was unique. It made me want to visit the lodge myself.

More Books Like This

Loving The Single Dad Loving The Single Dad
Secret Gifts Secret Gifts
Texas Cattleman's Club: The Showdown Volume 1 Texas Cattleman's Club: The Showdown Volume 1
Snowfall in Cold Creek & A Deal Made in Texas Snowfall in Cold Creek & A Deal Made in Texas
Father's Day Set Father's Day Set
Dream Wedding Dream Wedding

More Books by Elena Aitken

Unexpected Gifts Unexpected Gifts
Summer of Change Summer of Change
Unexpected Endings Unexpected Endings
The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1-3 The Castle Mountain Lodge Collection: Books 1-3
His to Protect His to Protect
Nothing Stays in Vegas Nothing Stays in Vegas

Customers Also Bought

Hot for Love Hot for Love
Simply Irresistible Simply Irresistible
Forever Summer Forever Summer
Time After Time Time After Time
One More Night One More Night
Issued to the Bride One Soldier Issued to the Bride One Soldier