• $1.99

Publisher Description

The word chakra means "wheel of light" in the language of Sanskrit. The chakras are the body's internal energy centers, and are aligned vertically near the spine. Energy enters the body through the head (the heavens) and the base (the earth beneath). The 7 chakras are vortex points where these forces mingle, with each producing a distinctive energy pattern. The purpose of the 7 chakras is to absorb, transform, and distribute the body's internal energy, known by terms like prana, life force, or chi. Specific organs and body parts are associated with each chakra, as well as corresponding behavioral, emotional, and personality patterns. It's important to note that the chakras are in constant interplay, and can really only be separated intellectually.

Similar to the principles of Feng Shui, energy can sometimes flow too strongly or too weakly, or be blocked entirely. If this happens in one or more chakras, there will be a corresponding distortion or disharmony which affects patterns of health. Sometimes, chakras get "stuck" open or closed, and it's important to uncover the root of this state for energetic balance.

In this 35 page Ebook, you'll learn about each of the chakras, including:

*Physical location

*Corresponding body parts, organs, and glands


*Mental and emotional issues

*Primary Fears and strengths

*Sacred Truths and lessons

*Orientation to self

*Corresponding gemstones, incense, element, and planets

In addition, you'll learn how to:

*Use crystals to balance each of the chakras, and which crystals work best

*Open the chakras through mantras

*Unblock the third eye chakra

*Increase 3rd chakra clairvoyance through visualization exercises

Colorful images of the 7 chakra symbols also accompany the text.

Healing Affirmations

70 healing affirmations were specifically created for this eBook--10 for each of the 7 chakras.

Table Of Contents

CHAPTER 1: Overview Of The Chakras

CHAPTER 2: Chakra 1 - The Root Chakra

CHAPTER 3: Chakra 2 - The Sacral Chakra

CHAPTER 4: Chakra 3 - The Solar Plexus Chakra

CHAPTER 5: Chakra 4 - The Heart Chakra

CHAPTER 6: Chakra 5 -The Throat Chakra

CHAPTER 7: Chakra 6 -The Third Eye Chakra

CHAPTER 8: Chakra 7 -The Crown Chakra

CHAPTER 9: Chakra Healing With Crystals

CHAPTER 10: Opening The Chakras With Mantras

CHAPTER 11: Unblocking The Third Eye Chakra

CHAPTER 12: Increasing Clairvoyance Through Visualization

CHAPTER 13: Seeing Yourself And Life Symbolically

CHAPTER 14: Chakra Affirmations

CHAPTER 15: Chakra Resources

Professional & Technical
July 2
Janet Boyer
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Janet Boyer