• $3.99

Publisher Description

The second thrilling instalment of The Poor House Lane sagas

Kate finds herself back in Poor House Lane with some heartrending decisions to be made, not least how to find her missing son. Somehow she must also make a living for herself and help the women being abused by the hated Swainson.

But nothing is straightforward, and her sister-in-law Lucy isn't done with her yet…

The second emotional instalment of the Poor House Lane Sagas is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Val Wood

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
October 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
281
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
365.4
KB

More Books by Freda Lightfoot

Other Books in This Series