• Pre-Order
    • Expected Nov 26, 2019
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

It's beginning to look a lot like a Christmas in this Sunshine Valley novella from USA Today bestselling author Melinda Curtis that will appeal to fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Sheila Roberts.
Everyone in Sunshine Valley, Colorado, is in the Christmas spirit except for Everett Bollinger, the new town manager. With money tighter than ever, Everett has had to make some tough decisions about the local holiday celebration. And taking the blame has put him in a very un-festive mood.

Rosalie Reyes has big plans to open her new pet shop during the Christmas parade. But it seems like Everett is determined to sabotage the parade and her business too. With the help of the local matchmakers and a rambunctious Saint Bernard named Remy, Rosalie is about to unleash the town's holiday cheer and make it a paws-itively amazing Christmas for all. Including a certain town manager who's about to discover the reason for the season...is love
25,000 words

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2019
November 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
60
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
465.5
KB

More Books by Melinda Curtis