• $19.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this paperback box set, containing the mass market editions of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series. The box features stills from the third Narnia movie, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, and the books have cover art by Cliff Nielsen.

C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with fantastical talking creatures, epic battles between good and evil, and magical doorways into new lands.

This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle

Young Adult
October 5
W. W. Norton Company
W. W. Norton Company

Customer Reviews

joce_nena33 ,

I can’t stop reading

Wen I first started reading marmoset I thought it was boring but now it’s so so so interesting it’s fascinating it’s magical it’s magnificent I love to watch the movies on Disney+

Gdaddy_of11 ,

I still love reading them

I first read the series in my early thirties. Twenty-five years later I still find myself sitting “on the edge of my seat” as I read portions of each book. Somehow, they seem to fill a “void” I didn’t know I had until I started reading them. I’ve read the series multiple times over the years and each time I find myself both laughing and crying.

Mittens23 ,

My look of the books

Awesome book to be reading; I love the talking animals and how there love for the family witches every child and the evil witches was a great idea add to the book .

More Books by C. S. Lewis