• $29.99

Publisher Description

This collection contains all seven books in the classic fantasy series The Chronicles of Narnia without art, to appeal to older readers. This special ebook edition includes an introduction by C. S. Lewis's stepson, Douglas Gresham, and full text and art for Lewis's very first work—Boxen!

Experience C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety—The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle. This bundle comes with a special introduction by Douglas Gresham, C. S. Lewis's stepson, for a behind-the-scenes look at Lewis while he was writing the book.

The Chronicles of Narnia has become part of the canon of classic literature, drawing readers of all ages into magical lands with unforgettable characters for over sixty years. Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world.

And then discover the world before Narnia with Boxen, a collection of stories written by C. S. Lewis and his brother when they were children, with the authors' own delightful illustrations. For every reader who has been captivated by the magic of Narnia, Boxen will open a window to another enchanted land and offer the first glimmer of C. S. Lewis's amazing creativity.

November 5
Third Grade

Customer Reviews

Steelerfan102030 ,

Fantasy at its best

This review is for the actual BOOKS, not the format or price. I personally love reading real books not books on electronic devices.

The Chronicles of Narnia were the first high fantasy books I had ever read. I first read them when I was ten and now I'm a teenager and I still read them over and over. I love the stories of good vs. evil and also the parallels to the Bible. C. S. Lewis was an incredible writer, and now, because of him and his friend Tolkien, the writing in newer books annoys me so bad. Ever since reading these books I have loved fantasy (well only Lewis and Tolkien's books). The Chronicles of Narnia are classic books that everybody should read.

Lulu3303 ,


These are some good books they are based on god,satin,and heavin

Lover of Christ22 ,

Love this series!

This series is probably the best for those learning about Christ or those who want more out of their Christian’s belief!

More Books by C. S. Lewis