The Clarity Series

(Books 1-3)

    • 4.5 • 39 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

This bundle contains the first three books in the Clarity series.

Her world has always been dark, but he might be able to change everything... 

Fiercely independent Helen Winters was born completely blind, but she vowed never to let her disability keep her down. She did not expect a traumatic event to devastate her life and force her to drop out of college. Disillusioned by the cruelty of people, Helen retreated from society to live by herself as a reclusive writer in the woods--where no one could ever hurt her again.

When a brilliant young doctor shows up on her doorstep, promising her that his new research can give her the ability to see for the first time, Helen stubbornly refuses. She has learned not to trust anyone, and to rely only on herself. But Dr. Liam Larson will not take no for an answer. He makes it his personal mission to rescue Helen from her loneliness, and bring joy into her world once more--the joy she has denied herself for so long.

When Helen's demons come racing back into her life, threatening to rip her apart and destroy the strength she has carefully rebuilt, Liam is the only one who might be able to save her. Can he reach the broken girl in time, helping her to heal and see the world in a different light? Or will Helen's grief send her spiraling out of control, lost to him forever?

Clarity 2:

Helen Winters was living a lonely existence when the charming Dr. Liam Larson coaxed her out of solitude with the promise of healing her sightless eyes. She was hopeful at the prospect of gaining vision for the first time and being reunited with her family. She was also growing somewhat fond of the persuasive young doctor. For the first time in years, she was being magnetically drawn to a new friend...

Then everything came crashing down.

Plunged into a hellish nightmare, Helen is forced to face the same evils she ran away to escape so long ago. She is unprepared to have her hopes crushed and her peace destroyed. She finds herself living in constant terror and drowning in fear--and Liam's voice is the only thing that can keep her afloat. His comforting touch becomes the only light in her pitch-black darkness. Helen has always been a tough girl who relied only on herself. But this time, she can't survive alone. Due to the horrors of her past, Helen has promised herself not to trust anyone. When her life becomes unbearable, how can she trust Liam enough to let him save her?

Clarity 3:

After many years of darkness, Winter never thought that she'd be happy or safe again. Her whole world changed when she met Liam Larson, a charming young doctor determined to be her knight in shining armor. When a brutal night unleashes vicious reminders of her past, Winter must struggle to hold on to the little bit of happiness she has found.

When everything begins to fall apart, Liam's strength and kindness might not be enough to save her. Battling with the betrayal of her family, terrifying nightmares, and frequent reminders of her enemy that make daily life difficult, Winter's first instinct is to run away. She is tired of being the victim and living in a cruel, crowded city where she doesn't feel like she belongs.

But Liam promises her that if she only trusts him, he can change everything. And that's exactly what he attempts to do, starting with an operation to heal her eyes, and then her heart...

    December 20
    ThunderWords Press Ltd.

    Customer Reviews

    Forzacore ,

    So Good

    I love book series when you can really get to know each character, and the characters in these books are so well developed that the reader feels like they a personal friends. The story line is fantastic. I'm glad I started reading after all the books were released because the cliff hangers included great twists in the story and I would have been irritated if I had to wait months to find out what happens. I highly recommend ready all the books in the series.

    dreamzincolor ,

    A Must Read

    I simply loved this set. I had read book 3 a while back and it was awesome, but now having read the entire series all together I am thrilled. It is an incredible story that grabs you and does not let you go. The emotions are real and so deep, I cried and I laughed. I love the characters of Winter and Liam, and watching their relationship grow from the beginning is touching. The strength and attitude of Winter is inspiring and the many twists and turns made the whole set so compelling. The details are outstanding and you are drawn right into it. And each part is just the right length and an ease to read in one or two sittings. I love this author and her amazing mind and joy for writing. I highly recommend this book to everyone. It is a wonderful read.

    tnicm82 ,


    The ending of this trilogy is so bad that I regret every second I waisted reading it. I was left feeling shock and anger at how this ended. The follow up book that the author has decided to release doesn't even excite me.

    More Books by Loretta Lost


    Customers Also Bought