• $4.99

Publisher Description

The third installment of Jonas and Sarah’s epic and addictive love story hurtles to a heart-stopping conclusion that readers will never forget.

Jonas and Sarah have found a deep and abiding love that is the envy of the gods. As Jonas is fond of saying, “We’re the greatest love story ever told. Our love is so pure and true, we’re the amazement of the gods.” But will Jonas be able to overcome his demons, once and for all, so he can seize the happiness Sarah is offering him with both hands? And even so, will dangers outside of their control rip Sarah away from Jonas forever? 

It’s a race against time for Jonas and Sarah. With the help of Josh, Kat, and Henn, will they be able to bring down the dark forces working against them, so they can find their happily ever after… and Jonas’ redemption?

**Contains graphic adult content and harsh language. It is only appropriate for adult readers age 18+ 

NOTE: The Club is a Trilogy. The Club: Obsession and The Club: Reclamation must be read before The Club: Redemption.

February 9
SoCoRo Publishing
Laura Roppe

Customer Reviews

Szewczyk20 ,

Amazing series

You will not be disappointed reading this series. Jonas and Sarah are great together and I love the suspense and other storyline that is going on along side their love story. Their wit, humor, and sarcasm make this book thoroughly enjoyable. The romance and steamy scenes are well written as well. I love how they banter back and forth like real couples. I will read this series again. And again. Wish there were more in this series, perhaps Josh and Kat's story. Or even find someone for Henn....

MelissaNY666 ,

Book 3

Woohoo, I am stand clapping, whistling!!!!! This series was so intense.

Nurse Andee ,

Say it ain't over!

Couldn't put these books down. And now that I've finished them I'm in withdrawls. Can't wait for more from this author. She's able to make it lighthearted as well as intense. Just loved Sarah and Jonas. The characters were relatable in a lot of ways. Loved her writing style.

More Books by Lauren Rowe

Other Books in This Series