• $2.99

Publisher Description

"When a book can make you want a fictional character so much, it really is hitting all the right notes." Goodreads review

In this eagerly anticipated sequel to Mr Sexy, The CockTail Party (a full-length novel approximately 235 pages) begins exactly where Mr Sexy left off. Therefore, The CockTail Party should be read after you've already enjoyed Mr Sexy.  

"One of the most sexiest books I've read in a long time." Goodreads 

Siri's been punked. Given what she does in Vegas, does she decide to stay and play? 

Download to discover Siri's secret. 

"The steam is coming off the pages and the chemistry is off the charts." Goodreads review
 Keep google close by. You may need to do a little research on this one.This series is perfect for fans of Ivy Smoak, Lauren Landish, and Helena Hunting.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
May 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
133
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessika Klide
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
483.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Gabi Contino ,

One word… HORRIBLE!

This book is absolutely horrible. One of the worst books I’ve ever read. It’s all over the place the storyline is dragged out & boring.

More Books by Jessika Klide & Maria Clark

2020
2020
2020
2020
2021
2018

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020