The Codebreaker Girls The Codebreaker Girls

The Codebreaker Girls

A totally gripping WWII historical mystery novel

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

'Saga lovers will really enjoy this book and i look forward to more' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'What a fantastic read. This book pulled me in from the get go, so naturally was finished in one sitting' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

1944.
Rosie Sinclair is full of pride to be doing her bit for the war effort as a driver at Cottisbourne Park - the secret heart of Britain's fight against Germany, where a team of brilliant and eccentric codebreakers are battling to save the country.

But when she's given a new mission to drive Major-General 'Bluff' Kingsley-Flynn down to Cottisbourne, Rosie finds herself on the frontline of a new battle - to uncover a possible spy at the Park who is jeopardising their vital work, and to resist her own growing attraction to the dashing Bluff himself...

As the threat to her fellow codebreaker girls grows ever stronger, Rosie realises her country needs her more than ever. Can she save the day without losing her heart?

A heartwarming, funny and utterly charming World War II saga, perfect for fans of Kate Hewitt, Jenny Holmes and Annie Murray.

GENRE
History
RELEASED
2021
December 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books Like This

The Collected Kagan The Collected Kagan
2016
Princess Elizabeth's Spy Princess Elizabeth's Spy
2012
The Gipsy's Baby The Gipsy's Baby
2015
Careful, He Might Hear You Careful, He Might Hear You
2012
The Motor Girls On a Tour The Motor Girls On a Tour
2012
Meadow Grass: Tales of New England Life Meadow Grass: Tales of New England Life
2017

More Books by Ellie Curzon

Customers Also Bought

Winter at Bletchley Park Winter at Bletchley Park
2022
A Wrens' Wartime Christmas A Wrens' Wartime Christmas
2022
Wartime with the Cornish Girls Wartime with the Cornish Girls
2021
The Pathfinder The Pathfinder
2010
Bluebirds Bluebirds
2015
A Wartime Secret A Wartime Secret
2022