• $2.99

Publisher Description

A witch, an angel, and a psychic face off with a supernatural force terrorizing their hometown—with its eyes set on the world.

Addie Beaumont, witch and future coven leader, loves her hometown of Havenwood Falls and would do anything to protect it. So when the supernatural village is threatened by a mysterious entity only known as the Collector, she’s the natural choice to lead a task force to identify and stop him.

With little information about the Collector, Addie recruits psychic Harper Sinclair, who channels demons, and angel Micah Westbrook, protector of a teenaged oracle. But Harper’s messages from Hell reveal only doom and gloom, and Micah refuses to contact the Divine, which could invite something much more dangerous to town. 

But then people are attacked. Harper vanishes. And Micah’s young ward is targeted next.

Micah must learn to trust Addie and this town to help protect his charge. Harper must embrace the darkness within her and control the demons before they control her. And Addie must face the fact that not everyone will go as far as she will to defend their home. But if she and the others fail in battle, the Collector will not only overtake Havenwood Falls, but will move on to the rest of the world. For this enigmatic entity has only just awakened.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone story (with upcoming sequels) in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series in the paranormal fantasy genre. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories. If you’d like a recommended starting point, we suggest Havenwood Falls Volume One or Forget You Not by Kristie Cook.

Other books by the Havenwood Falls Collective:

• • Havenwood Falls Volume One

• • Havenwood Falls Volume Two

• • Havenwood Falls Volume Three

• • Havenwood Falls Volume Four

• • Havenwood Falls Volume Five

Also look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical paranormal series; and Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker, sexier side of town.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
December 18
Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Kristie Cook

Other Books in This Series