• $149.99

Publisher Description

The Wheel of Time®, Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling fantasy series, has captured the imaginations of millions of readers worldwide.

It's a story that takes place both in our past and our future. In Jordan's fantasy world, the Dark One, the embodiment of pure evil, is breaking free from his prison. The overall plot is about a man who learns that he is the reincarnation of the world’s messiah and is once again destined to save the world from the Dark One — but possibly destroy it in the process. This saga is not only his story, but the story of an entire world’s struggle to deal with war and change, destruction and hope.

This ebook contains the full text of the fourteen books of The Wheel of Time, plus the prequel novel New Spring.

By Robert Jordan
The Eye of the World
The Great Hunt
The Dragon Reborn
The Shadow Rising
The Fires of Heaven
Lord of Chaos
A Crown of Swords
The Path of Daggers
Winter's Heart
Crossroads of Twilight
Knife of Dreams

By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
The Gathering Storm
Towers of Midnight
A Memory of Light

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
August 12
Tom Doherty Associates

Customer Reviews

Kel Jaymie ,

Cheaper to buy all individually

Love the works. But it's cheaper to buy them one at a time by 15 dollars.

se1972 ,

5 stars for the book series, 0 stars for the price

Given each book is sold for 9.99, it makes no sense that to buy them all together it costs 149.99. There should be a discount not a premium to buy them all together.

KB091203 ,


I’m a fan of the fantasy genre, though I’ve not read many fantasy series. Jordan is an amazing storyteller, and I’ve been completely hooked since I started reading. There isn’t even much action at all until about 100 pages in (to book 1) but it’s so well written that it felt like 20 pages. I very much look forward to finishing this series!

More Books by Robert Jordan & Brandon Sanderson