The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone

    • 3.7 • 11 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this first book in an exciting series that takes the reader all over the globe in a race to find pieces of a mysterious hidden past—before it's too late.

Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2014
January 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
4.6
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

More Books by Tony Abbott

2008
2015
2015
2014
2012
2015

Customers Also Bought

2007
2011
2015
2013
2014
2016

Other Books in This Series

2014
2015
2016