• $2.99

Publisher Description

Escape to Cornwall with this delightful summer read...

Ellie Truman''s mum has been struggling to keep the family hotel in Cornwall afloat since Ellie''s dad passed away. Ellie is determined to help her mum, even if that means moving back to the sleepy Cornish village of Port Medden she fled from broken-hearted a few years ago.

Running the hotel isn''t easy and Ellie is grateful for the help from charming guest, Reece Mitchell. Ellie feels herself falling for Reece but should she trust him and risk getting her heart broken again? And will their hard work be enough to save the hotel?

A gorgeous feel-good read, perfect for fans of CATHY BRAMLEY and PHILLIPA ASHLEY.

Readers love Karen King''s feel-good fiction:
''A great romance story by a superb author, I loved the main character from the start'' 5* Amazon review

''Such a lovely summer book that I just couldn''t put down! Absolutely loved the character of Ellie and I was desperate to see how everything would work out'' 5* Amazon review

''The story takes you to wonderful scenes of pebbled beaches, rock pools, narrow streets and all the glory of summer. It''s a great holiday read and even you if aren''t on holiday it gives you a feel of that freedom and relaxation. You can''t help falling in love with the main characters and following their every move with suspense. I loved this book and read it in a couple of days because once I started reading, I couldn''t put it down! Highly recommended!'' 5* Amazon review

''Most enjoyable read. Always interesting. Very believable characters. I can thoroughly recommend it. What could be a better summer read than one set in beautiful Cornwall'' 5* Amazon review

''This was a truly delightful book to read. Just light-hearted feel good.'' 5* Amazon review

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
July 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books by Karen King