• Pre-Order
    • Expected Mar 22, 2021
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

'A charming, heartwarming romance with a serious feel-good factor' Helen J Rolfe

'Brimming with friendship and romance, this lovely book will charm your heart' Milly Johnson on Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe

Camilla's delicious cakes are the talk of her little village. If you need a perfectly iced mouthful of joy, Camilla 'Cupcake' is your woman. But after losing her mother, she finds her home and her business in jeopardy. She needs a little helping hand...

Thankfully her friends are always there for her, and when she is given an old ice cream van, Camilla's dream of a cupcake delivery service is born. Now she can bring happiness - and buttercream frosting - to the whole town.

But when her ex Blake appears back on her doorstep, Camilla must decide if she can trust him again or if her heart might belong to someone else...

Bursting with romance and sprinkled with humour, this is a deliciously feel-good story about one woman putting her life back together, one cupcake at a time. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Ali McNamara and Rebecca Raisin!

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2021
March 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.

More Books by Annette Hannah