The Cottage of New Beginnings

The perfect cosy and feel-good romance to curl up with

    • 4.0 • 199 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

***Shortlisted for the RNA Joan Hessayon Award***

One crumbling cottage. One broken heart. A chance to start over?

When Annie returns to Thorndale, the village where she spent much of her childhood, she’s looking for a new start. All she wants to do is fix up the cottage her godmother left her, and fix up her broken heart.

When she clashes with local hero, Jon, Annie can’t help but wonder if coming back to Thorndale was a mistake. The village has clearly changed and the last thing she needs is more drama. But avoiding the distractingly handsome Jon is proving impossible, especially when Thorndale seems to be conspiring to throw them together…

Annie is looking for a fresh start with zero romance – but what if the only way to learn to trust again is to take a risk on love?

A heartwarming village love story for fans of Julie Houston, Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.

What readers are saying about The Cottage of New Beginnings:

'A clean, sweet, wholesome, lighthearted story' Lilac Mills, author of The Tanglewood Tea Shop ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Delightful. The characters are charming and the plot is captivating. I highly recommend this sweet, quick read' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I loved the book and found that the storyline and the character development provided such interest that I had difficulty putting the book down' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A lovely, gentle romance. Highly recommended' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
September 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
331
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

mtr694 ,

Uplifting story

Characters are lovely, flawed and believable. Enjoyed this and looking forward to future books!

Cars2345 ,

Summer romance

It is always nice to read about a fun summer romance that ends in love.

Lvgmanwife ,

Refreshing love story

What a sweet and refreshing love story. Wonderful details that made me feel as if I were actually part of the story.

More Books by Suzanne Snow

2021
2021
2021
2023
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021