The Crown's Fate The Crown's Fate
Book 2 - Crown's Game

The Crown's Fate

    • 4.2 • 65 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. A New York Times bestseller!

Magic is growing, shadows are rising, and the throne is at stake…

Russia is on the brink of great change. Pasha’s coronation approaches, and Vika is now the Imperial Enchanter, but the role she once coveted may be more difficult—and dangerous—than she ever expected.

Pasha is grappling with his own problems—his legitimacy is in doubt, the girl he loves loathes him, and he believes his best friend is dead. When a challenger to the throne emerges—and with the magic in Russia growing rapidly—Pasha must do whatever it takes to keep his position and protect his kingdom.

For Nikolai, the ending of the Crown’s Game stung deeply. Although he just managed to escape death, Nikolai remains alone, a shadow hidden in a not-quite-real world of his own creation. But when he’s given a second chance at life—tied to a dark price—Nikolai must decide just how far he’s willing to go to return to the world.

With revolution on the rise, dangerous new magic rearing up, and a tsardom up for the taking, Vika, Nikolai, and Pasha must fight—or face the destruction of not only their world but also themselves.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
May 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Balzer + Bray
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.4
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

stabbycatt ,

I HATE AIZHANA

But I love this series. (is a 2 book series called that..?)

More Books Like This

King of Scars King of Scars
2019
Days of Blood & Starlight Days of Blood & Starlight
2012
Daughter of Smoke & Bone: The Complete Gift Set Daughter of Smoke & Bone: The Complete Gift Set
2020
Empire of Shadows Empire of Shadows
2014
Smoke in the Sun Smoke in the Sun
2018
The Diamond Secret The Diamond Secret
2009

More Books by Evelyn Skye

The Crown's Game The Crown's Game
2016
Damsel Damsel
2023
Circle of Shadows Circle of Shadows
2019
The Hundred Loves of Juliet The Hundred Loves of Juliet
2023
Cloak of Night Cloak of Night
2020
Three Kisses, One Midnight Three Kisses, One Midnight
2022

Customers Also Bought

Crystal Blade Crystal Blade
2017
Frozen Reign Frozen Reign
2018
Avenged Avenged
2017
Allied Allied
2018
The Deceiver's Heart (The Traitor's Game, Book Two) The Deceiver's Heart (The Traitor's Game, Book Two)
2019
Burning Glass Burning Glass
2016

Other Books in This Series