• $0.99

Publisher Description

This volume assembles no less than 40 stories set in H.P. Lovecraft's Cthulhu Mythos. Ranging from Lovecraft's own tales (including classics such as the novel At the Mountains of Madness, "The Shadow Over Innsmouth," and "The Colour Out of Space") to works by his friends and contemporaries (Clark Ashton Smith, Robert E. Howard, Frank Belknap Long, and Robert Bloch), to later followers (Henry Kuttner, Lin Carter, Brian McNaughton), and contemporary afficianados (Brian Stableford, Mark McLaughlin, Adrian Cole) -- and many more. This is one collection no Lovecraft fan can afford to miss!

Included are:

"At the Mountains of Madness," by H. P. Lovecraft

"The Events at Poroth Farm," by T.E.D. Klein

"The Return of the Sorcerer," by Clark Ashton Smith

"Worms of the Earth," by Robert E. Howard

"Envy, the Gardens of Ynath, and the Sin of Cain," by Darrell Schweitzer

"Drawn from Life," by John Glasby

"In the Haunted Darkness," by Michael R. Collings

"The Innsmouth Heritage," by Brian Stableford

"The Doom That Came to Innsmouth," by Brian McNaughton

"The Shadow Over Innsmouth," by H. P. Lovecraft

"The Nameless Offspring," by Clark Ashton Smith

"The Hounds of Tindalos," by Frank Belknap Long

"The Faceless God," by Robert Bloch

"The Children of Burma," by Stephen Mark Rainey

"The Call of Cthulhu," by H.P. Lovecraft

"The Old One," by John Glasby

"The Holiness of Azédarac," by Clark Ashton Smith

"Those of the Air," by Darrell Schweitzer and Jason Van Hollander

"The Graveyard Rats," by Henry Kuttner

"Toadface," by Mark McLaughlin

"The Whisperer in Darkness," by H. P. Lovecraft

"The Eater of Hours," by Darrell Schweitzer

"Ubbo-Sathla," by Clark Ashton Smith

"The Space-Eaters," by Frank Belknap Long

"The Fire of Asshurbanipal," by Robert E. Howard

"Beyond the Wall of Sleep," by H.P. Lovecraft

"Something in the Moonlight," by Lin Carter

"The Salem Horror," by Henry Kuttner

"Down in Limbo," by...

Fiction & Literature
April 17
Wildside Press LLC
Ingram DV LLC

More Books by H.P. Lovecraft, T.E.D. Klein, Clark Ashton Smith, Robert E. Howard, Darrell Schweitzer, John Glasby, Michael R. Collings, Brian Stableford, Brian McNaughton, Frank Belknap Long, Robert Bloch, Stephen Mark Rainey, Jason Van Hollander, Henry Kuttner, Mark McLaughlin, Lin Carter, Robert M. Price, Lawrence Watt-Evans, Adrian Cole, John P. McCann, John Gregory Betancourt & Colin Azariah-Kribbs