The Curse of February Fourteenth

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Grab this inspirational and satisfying western romance and get transported to a small town life filled with heartwarming scenes, sexy cowboys, and all the feels in the Three Rivers Ranch Romance series by USA Today bestselling author Liz Isaacson!

A runaway tennis star with a secret identity, a single dad cowboy, and the Cinderellaesque fairy tale romance that changes their hearts.

In this heartwarming contemporary retelling of the classic fairy tale Cinderella, a cowboy veterinarian and a runaway tennis star find love and redemption at the picturesque Three Rivers Ranch!

Cal Hodgkins, a dedicated cowboy veterinarian at Three Rivers Ranch and single dad, has no intention of finding romance at the small-town masked dance. But when a mysterious woman adorned in butterfly wings and stunning cowgirl boots catches his eye, he can't help but be captivated. Their magical encounter is cut short when she suddenly vanishes, leaving only her distinctive boot behind.

Katrina Salisbury, once the world's #1 women's tennis player, has fled her glamorous life to seek refuge in the humble town of Three Rivers. Desperate to escape her past and a cheating fiancé, she embraces her new identity as a cowgirl at Bowman's Breeds, though she's never saddled a horse before.

Her heart skips a beat when she discovers her lost boot displayed on Cal's mantle, and their blossoming friendship soon kindles into something more profound. But he doesn't know who she is, and she's desperate to keep her job despite her lack of necessary skills.

As their relationship deepens, Katrina grapples with the truth of her past and the fear of exposing her real identity to Cal. Will she take a leap of faith and embrace her role as Cal's Cinderella no matter the cost, or will she continue to run from the shadows of her former life?

This enchanting Christian cowboy romance captures the magic of love, faith, and the power of second chances at the heart of Three Rivers Ranch.

"Isaacson artfully combines disparate threads in her contemporary Western Christian romance, the first in her Three Rivers Ranch series." ~BookLife, Publisher's Weekly

Saddle up for tales of love, faith, and family life on the ranch!

Read all the books in the bestselling Three Rivers Ranch Romance (Christian cowboy romance) series:

1. Second Chance Ranch

2. Third Time's the Charm

3. Fourth and Long

4. Fifth Generation Cowboy

5. Sixth Street Love Affair

6. The Seventh Sergeant

7. Eight Second Ride

8. Christmas in Three Rivers

9. Lucky Number Thirteen

10. The Curse of February Fourteenth

11. Fifteen Minutes of Fame

12. Sixteen Steps to Fall in Love

13. The Sleigh on Seventeenth Street

14. The First Lady of Three Rivers

May 2
AEJ Creative Works
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Liz Isaacson