• $3.99

Publisher Description

The critically acclaimed, breathtaking thriller: perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, CL Taylor and Kathryn Croft.

Seattle Homicide Detective Alice Madison is bound to jailed murderer John Cameron and attorney Nathan Quinn by a debt that cannot be repaid, by a nightmare that changed their lives forever. When the remains of Quinn's younger brother - murdered as a boy - are discovered in a shallow grave, Madison vows to follow the trail of brutal deaths to discover the sinister truth. A sadistic killer stalks the investigation as demons from Madison's own past are unearthed and darkness closes in. How far is Madison prepared to go to save a life?

Discover more Detective Alice Madison with the other books in the critically acclaimed series - The Gift of Darkness and Blood and Bone.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Valentina Giambanco