The Darkest Vampire The Darkest Vampire
Book 1 - Rite World: Vampire Wars

The Darkest Vampire

    • 4.3 • 89 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Supernaturals around Portland are turning up dead. I’m next … if the vampire I just made a powerful bond with doesn’t kill me first.

Magic is in a short supply for a half-witch like me, which makes things very difficult when I’m bound by a blood promise to avenge my parents.

With no leads left to follow, I make a bargain with a demon for help. Bad decision. The quest the demon sends me on binds me to a vampire named Killian, a half-mad, half-naked monster who hates my guts almost as much as he longs to drink my blood.

Killian swore to kill all witches on sight, but we agree to work together to solve the murders ravaging the city. He despises me, and I can’t stand him… but there’s an unexpected connection between us, something I can’t help but be curious about.

No, I can’t let anything distract me. Not even a hot and enraging vampire who presses all of my freaking buttons. I’m determined to find my parents’ killers, and stop the chaos taking over the supernatural world.

If only love didn’t get in the way.

A delicious slow-burn enemies to lovers novel, The Darkest Vampire is a new adult urban fantasy that’s full of dark romance, adventure, and twists you won’t see coming. Fans of Linsey Hall, Leia Stone, and Jaymin Eve are going to become obsessed with this brand-new paranormal series by Juliana Haygert!


Rite World: Vampire Wars
The Darkest Vampire (Book 1)
The Darkest Witch (Book 2)
The Darkest Magic (Book 3)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
October 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dark Witch Press LLC
SELLER
Dark Witch Press LLC
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books Like This

Touched by Fire Touched by Fire
2020
In Too Reap, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 3 In Too Reap, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 3
2022
Shadow of the Fae Shadow of the Fae
2022
Shadow Kissed Shadow Kissed
2018
Strange Strange
2016
The Witch's Rebels: Books 1-3 The Witch's Rebels: Books 1-3
2021

More Books by Juliana Haygert

Breaking Free Breaking Free
2020
The Vampire Heir The Vampire Heir
2020
Heart Seeker Heart Seeker
2018
The Demon Kiss The Demon Kiss
2019
Destiny Gift Destiny Gift
2017
Breaking Away Breaking Away
2020

Customers Also Bought

Secrets & Demons Secrets & Demons
2023
When Vamps Bite When Vamps Bite
2022
Hunting Werewolves and Other Bad Dates Hunting Werewolves and Other Bad Dates
2022
Dragon Shadow Dragon Shadow
2018
Fresh Blood (Blood Vice Books 1-3) Fresh Blood (Blood Vice Books 1-3)
2018
Soul Savers Boxset Soul Savers Boxset
2021

Other Books in This Series

The Darkest Witch The Darkest Witch
2021
The Darkest Magic The Darkest Magic
2022