• $5.99

Publisher Description

Seth Davis is sweet and charming.

Sam Davis is a sexy bad boy.

Which hot and irresistible Davis twin will you choose?


Do you like it spicy? This sizzling contemporary romance series features the ultimate love triangle!


In Taking Chances, we meet Abigail Brown, a 28-year-old divorcée who has never felt sexually satisfied, much to her chagrin. When she stumbles upon the perfect man, she hopes she has discovered her happily-ever-after ending, but then some big surprises come along and completely shake up Abby's world.


Abby has difficult decisions to deal with in Making Choices. Which of the Davis twins is her true love? Who will she choose? Who should she choose? Abby has made a mess of her life. Will her choice create a permanent rift between the Davis twins, or will she be able to resolve this love triangle and mend the relationship between the brothers she cares about?


Faking Changes features the story of Abby's troubled best friend, Courtney. Courtney has risen from a background filled with abuse and hardship. She has seen the dark side of humanity and experienced horrors that her tightknit group of friends can't begin to imagine. Will she be able to find love and happiness with the twin who feels like he lost to his brother, or will the secrets of her past haunt her forever?


Fans of Melody Anne and Lauren Blakely are sure to love reading this contemporary romance 3-book set that is filled to the brim with family drama and steamy romance. Grab it now.


Spend the day (or night) getting to know the sexy Davis twins.

Will you choose #TeamSeth or #TeamSam?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
550
Pages
PUBLISHER
More Happily Ever Afters
SELLER
Ann Omasta
SIZE
4.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Mag68 ,

The Davis twins

By Ann o’masta

Funny, gritty, real seriously entertaining , I could not put this down!

Bookbub

Lavone116 ,

The Davis Twins.

The plot line is just too ridiculous. The female character is too blah, not enjoyable. I only made it too page 100 before just giving up. Ick.

More Books by Ann Omasta