The Dazzling Heights The Dazzling Heights
Thousandth Floor

The Dazzling Heights

    • 4.5 • 131 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Thousandth Floor

New York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking marvel that touches the sky. But amidst high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, five teenagers are keeping dangerous secrets…

LEDA is haunted by memories of what happened on the worst night of her life. She’ll do anything to make sure the truth stays hidden—even if it means trusting her enemy.

WATT just wants to put everything behind him…until Leda forces him to start hacking again. Will he do what it takes to be free of her for good?

When RYLIN wins a scholarship to an upper-floor school, her life transforms overnight. But being there means seeing the boy whose heart she broke, and who broke hers in return.

AVERY is tormented by her love for the one person in the world she can never have. She’s desperate to be with him… no matter the cost.

And then there’s CALLIOPE, the mysterious, bohemian beauty who arrives in New York determined to cause a stir. And she knows exactly where to begin.

But unbeknownst to them all, someone is watching their every move, someone with revenge in mind. And in a world of such dazzling heights, just one wrong step can mean a devastating fall.

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Big Little Lies, the sumptuous second book in the bestselling Thousandth Floor series has all the drama, romance and hidden secrets that landed the first book in this series at #2 on the New York Times bestseller list!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
August 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.1
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

Blair Vanderlee ,

Amazing

Loved this book even more than the first one. The drama is to the max! I loved it so much, it’s perfect for anyone who likes Gossip Girl.

Kindle3Lolo ,

A page turner!

I was a big fan of the first book and the second did not disappoint! The end of the book left me angry that it was over! Anxiously waiting Book 3!

More Books Like This

Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood
2007
Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood
2005
Unrivaled Unrivaled
2016
The Perfectionists The Perfectionists
2014
Twins Twins
2010
Almost Midnight Almost Midnight
2016

More Books by Katharine McGee

American Royals American Royals
2019
American Royals II: Majesty American Royals II: Majesty
2020
The Thousandth Floor The Thousandth Floor
2016
American Royals III: Rivals American Royals III: Rivals
2022
American Royals IV: Reign American Royals IV: Reign
2023
American Royals: Inheritance (A Prequel Novella) American Royals: Inheritance (A Prequel Novella)
2022

Customers Also Bought

The Heir Affair The Heir Affair
2020
The Royal We The Royal We
2015
They Wish They Were Us They Wish They Were Us
2020
Deadly Little Scandals Deadly Little Scandals
2019
Little White Lies Little White Lies
2018
The Betrayed The Betrayed
2021

Other Books in This Series

The Towering Sky The Towering Sky
2018
The Thousandth Floor The Thousandth Floor
2016