• $2.99

Publisher Description

"This killing will be a model of perfection. An accomplishment to be proud of. And it could be tonight or maybe next week. But it will be soon. I promise."

The anonymous phone calls indicate a disturbed mind with an unnatural passion for death. Cooper and Fry are hoping against hope that the caller is just a harmless crank having some sick fun. But the clues woven through his disturbing messages point to the possibility of an all-too-real crime … especially when women begin to disappear.

This spine-chiller is perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Robert Crais.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
March 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
100
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Jane WA ,

The Dead Place

It was great reading lots of twists and turns kept me up late because I wanted to find out what came next instead of sleeping
no I’m looking forward to the next exciting adventure :))))

More Books by Stephen Booth

Other Books in This Series