• $3.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Dan Brown's Origin and The Da Vinci Code, by the author of the award-winning, massive bestseller The Girl with All the Gifts, comes a thriller to keep you reading until dawn.

Hidden in the Dead Sea scrolls - the secret of how Christ really died

As ex-mercenary Leo Tillman and ambitious cop Heather Kennedy investigate a series of baffling deaths, the trail leads them to the Dead Sea Scrolls - and the deadly gospel hidden within them.

But soon Tillman and Kennedy are running for their lives from a band of sinister assassins who weep tears of blood and believe themselves descended from Judas. These 'fallen angels' will stop at nothing to expose the world-changing secret of the Scrolls . . . the secret of how Christ really died.

Rocketing from a spectacular plane crash in the American desert to a brutal murder at a London university to a phantom city in Mexico, The Dead Sea Deception is the most gripping, revelatory thriller since The Da Vinci Code.

'
Hits all the genre tropes in fresh and exciting ways'
Publishers Weekly

'Will grip you in its vice-like jaws to the very last breathless sequence. Escapism at its very best'
Lancashire Evening Post

'Intelligence, good characterisation and an imaginative plot combine to make The Dead Sea Deceptiona delight'
Reviewing the Evidence

'The Dead Sea Deception manages to soar, breathing new spirit into the genre'
For Winter Nights

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2011
August 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Adam Blake

2012
2016
2014
2014
2013
2012