The Dead Sea Deception The Dead Sea Deception
Heather Kennedy

The Dead Sea Deception

A truly thrilling race against time to reveal a shocking secret

    • 4.6 • 5 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Dan Brown's Origin and The Da Vinci Code, by the author of the award-winning, massive bestseller The Girl with All the Gifts, comes a thriller to keep you reading until dawn.

Hidden in the Dead Sea scrolls - the secret of how Christ really died

As ex-mercenary Leo Tillman and ambitious cop Heather Kennedy investigate a series of baffling deaths, the trail leads them to the Dead Sea Scrolls - and the deadly gospel hidden within them.

But soon Tillman and Kennedy are running for their lives from a band of sinister assassins who weep tears of blood and believe themselves descended from Judas. These 'fallen angels' will stop at nothing to expose the world-changing secret of the Scrolls . . . the secret of how Christ really died.

Rocketing from a spectacular plane crash in the American desert to a brutal murder at a London university to a phantom city in Mexico, The Dead Sea Deception is the most gripping, revelatory thriller since The Da Vinci Code.

'
Hits all the genre tropes in fresh and exciting ways'
Publishers Weekly

'Will grip you in its vice-like jaws to the very last breathless sequence. Escapism at its very best'
Lancashire Evening Post

'Intelligence, good characterisation and an imaginative plot combine to make The Dead Sea Deception a delight'
Reviewing the Evidence

'The Dead Sea Deception manages to soar, breathing new spirit into the genre'
For Winter Nights

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2011
August 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

The Craig Kennedy Scientific Detective Megapack The Craig Kennedy Scientific Detective Megapack
2012
The Mammoth Book of Locked Room Mysteries & Impossible Crimes The Mammoth Book of Locked Room Mysteries & Impossible Crimes
2011
Death by Espionage Death by Espionage
1999
The Lucifer Code The Lucifer Code
2010
Chain of Events Chain of Events
2014
Bodies from the Library 2 Bodies from the Library 2
2019

More Books by Adam Blake

The Demon Code The Demon Code
2012
Το Ευαγγέλιο των Δολοφόνων Το Ευαγγέλιο των Δολοφόνων
2012
Η κατάρα του δαίμονα Η κατάρα του δαίμονα
2014
O Enigma do Mar Morto O Enigma do Mar Morto
2012
Die Judas-Offenbarung Die Judas-Offenbarung
2022
Das Judas-Testament Das Judas-Testament
2022

Customers Also Bought

Fall of Giants Fall of Giants
2010
The Evening and the Morning The Evening and the Morning
2020

Other Books in This Series