The Decrypter and the Pythagoras Clause The Decrypter and the Pythagoras Clause
#5 - Calla Cress Techno Thriller Series

The Decrypter and the Pythagoras Clause

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Predicting the future was supposed to be a game until it became deadly serious.

When a dangerous app begins predicting the future and causing users to fall into mysterious comas, secret government agent Calla Cress is thrust back into the world of secrets and lies. As she races against time to disarm the app, she is confronted by an old enemy who wields powerful technology and threatens to expose a dark part of Calla's past.

With the help of international espionage, Calla must travel from the shores of Turkey to the allure of Havana as she unravels a centuries-old mystery involving a student of Pythagoras and an alarming global government cover-up.

Get ready for a wild ride of non-stop action and suspense with this thriller, perfect for fans of Steve Berry, Scott Mariani, Ernest Dempsey and Clive Cussler.

What readers are saying about The Decrypter Series and Calla Cress.


★★★★★ "Takes you on a ride and refuses to let you off until you reach the very end."

★★★★★ "A brilliant read! I recommend this to anyone who enjoys mystery, suspense, thrillers or action novels. The detail is astounding! The historic references, location descriptions, references to technology, cryptography....this author really knows her stuff."

★★★★★ "An action-packed adventure, technothriller across several continents like a Jason Bourne or James Bond movie, but with an actual storyline!"

★★★★★ "Brilliantly written. I loved the very descriptive side, which was a good way of visualizing and getting to terms with each new place, as the action takes place in several different countries."

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
December 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
372
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rose Sandy
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
674.7
KB

More Books Like This

The Devil's Triangle The Devil's Triangle
2017
Simon Sees Simon Sees
2018
The Last Second The Last Second
2019
The Final Cut The Final Cut
2013
Brute Force Brute Force
2016
Digital Divide Digital Divide
2013

More Books by Rose Sandy

The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript
2015
The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker
2014
The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only
2017
The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye
2018
The Decrypter and the Atlantis of the Sands The Decrypter and the Atlantis of the Sands
2023
The Decrypter and the Beale Ciphers The Decrypter and the Beale Ciphers
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Last Odyssey The Last Odyssey
2020
The Sentinel The Sentinel
2020
Blue Moon Blue Moon
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript
2015
The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker
2014
The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only
2017
The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye
2018