The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye
#4 - Calla Cress Techno Thriller Series

The Decrypter: The Storm's Eye

    • 5.0 • 3 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A deserted island, a mysterious technology, and a world-changing discovery.

When a team of international scientists is sent to investigate a mysterious technology on an abandoned island, they are met with a terrifying discovery that defies belief. But for Calla Cress, a no-nonsense British Museum curator turned cyber agent known as the Decrypter, this is just another day on the job. With her expertise in cracking encrypted codes and scripts, both ancient and cyber, Calla is the go-to agent for the US and British governments.

But as she delves deeper into the strange occurrences on the island, Calla realizes that this case is unlike any she's encountered before. As the weather seems to follow commands from the deserted facility, Calla finds herself on a journey that will take her to the depths of her own darkness.

From the oceanic reefs of Hawaii to the streets of St. Petersburg and the charm of Miami, Calla must use all her skills to track down an unseen enemy and claim a tech discovery that could change the world.

Embark on a high-stakes adventure with this page-turner that will keep you guessing until the very end, perfect for fans of Daniel Silva, Ernest Dempsey, Clive Cussler and Steve Berry.

What readers are saying about The Decrypter Series and Calla Cress:

★★★★★ "Fast-moving, exciting look at the possibilities of technology, peppered with just the right amount of science. I honestly couldn't put the book down."

★★★★★ "Has everything I look for in a good read: plot, characters and pace."

★★★★★ "An imaginative thriller with a great plot and unforgettable characters."

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
February 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
481
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rose Sandy
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
663.3
KB

More Books Like This

Net Force: Dark Web Net Force: Dark Web
2019
The Pandora Deception The Pandora Deception
2020
Black Sun Black Sun
2010
State of Chaos a Cade Rearden Thriller State of Chaos a Cade Rearden Thriller
2019
Tom Clancy Code of Honor Tom Clancy Code of Honor
2019
Blood Moon Blood Moon
2022

More Books by Rose Sandy

The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript
2015
The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker
2014
The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only
2017
Breaking the Code Breaking the Code
2016
The Decrypter and the Pythagoras Clause The Decrypter and the Pythagoras Clause
2020
The Decrypter and the Atlantis of the Sands The Decrypter and the Atlantis of the Sands
2023

Customers Also Bought

Where Angels Fear Where Angels Fear
2019
Follow Me Home Follow Me Home
2018
Bring Me Flowers Bring Me Flowers
2018
Don't Tell a Soul Don't Tell a Soul
2017
The Last Odyssey The Last Odyssey
2020
A Set of Sisters A Set of Sisters
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Decrypter and the Pythagoras Clause The Decrypter and the Pythagoras Clause
2020
The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript The Decrypter: Secret of the Lost Manuscript
2015
The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker The Decrypter and the Mind Hacker
2014
The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only The Decrypter: Digital Eyes Only
2017