The Devil You Know

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

From critically-acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new psychological page-turner perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Sara Zarr.



Eighteen-year-old Arcadia wants adventure. Living in a tiny Florida town with her dad and four-year-old brother, Cadie spends most of her time working, going to school, and taking care of her family. So when she meets two handsome cousins at a campfire party, she finally has a chance for fun. They invite her and friend to join them on a road trip, and it's just the risk she's been craving-the opportunity to escape. But what starts out as a fun, sexy journey quickly becomes dangerous when she discovers that one of them is not at all who he claims to be. One of them has deadly intentions.



A road trip fling turns terrifying in this contemporary story that will keep readers on the edge of their seats.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
June 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
SELLER
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH
SIZE
7
MB

More Books by Trish Doller

2021
2022
2017
2012
2013
2019