• $1.99

Publisher Description

The third novel in Gill Sanderson's heartwarming A Lakeland Practice Medical Romance series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers love Gill's gripping medical romances!

'Another enjoyable read' 5* reader review

'This book had me hooked from the moment I picked it up' 5* reader review

'The plot keeps you intrigued and you can't put the book away until you finish it' 5* reader review

Doctor Erin Hunter had been the Golden Girl in school. She remembered Josh Harrison from those days, an amiable, athletic boy who ran in a different crowd from hers. Now they are G.P. Registrars together in Keldale, the village where she had been born. They are living in adjoining cottages and see a lot of each other. Cautiously, they get to know each other and fall in love.

But Erin has a problem. Is she engaged to David King?

He insists that she is, says that she agreed to marry him shortly before they had the appalling fall from Helvellyn that resulted in David having to have a leg amputated and and she losing her memory. Can Josh help her to find the truth?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the Three Sisters and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
May 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
424.4
KB

More Books by Gill Sanderson