The Donovan Family Bundle (Love Me, Watch Me, Find Me) The Donovan Family Bundle (Love Me, Watch Me, Find Me)

The Donovan Family Bundle (Love Me, Watch Me, Find Me‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 113 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The first three books in the USA Today Bestselling romantic suspense series.  Readers call it "impossible to put down."  Susan Elizabeth Phillips, NYT Bestselling Author, says, “Margaret Watson, a star in the world of contemporary romance, grabs you on the opening page and keeps you reading to the happily ever after.”


Love Me (Book 1)


When Helen Brody needed her office repaired, she never expected that the contractor would be Jamie Evans, the man with whom she shared an unforgettable night a year earlier.  Jamie hasn't forgotten Helen, either, and now that he's found her, he's determined not to let her get away again.


Helen can't get involved with Jamie, because he wants something she can't give him, but she can't deny the explosive, out of control attraction between them.  As they try to work through their feelings, they find that the hit and run driver who destroyed Helen's office has more plans for her.  Will they have only a handful of nights together, or will they have the chance to build something lasting?


Watch Me (Book 2)


When Tessa Porter returns home from work one evening to find her apartment has been broken into, the Chicago nurse is shocked when the detective who responds to her call is her sexy neighbor – the one she's been fantasizing about.  She'd caught a naughty glimpse of him through her window one morning, but Quinn Donovan is even hotter in the flesh.


Quinn had spotted Tessa through his window, as well, and when he meets her in person, his reaction is hard to conceal – or control.  Their passion and desire are overwhelming, but what will happen when Quinn wants more – and Tessa is hiding a secret?


Find Me (Book 3)


After witnessing the murder of an FBI agent in a parking garage late one night, Lizzy Monroe meets with the FBI and agrees to work with a sketch artist.  But on her way out of the office, she comes face to face with the killer – another FBI agent. She knows from experience what happens when a criminal is a member of law enforcement – cops protect their own.  So when the killer shows up at her door later that morning, she knows she has no choice but to run.


From the moment he sees her, Mac Donovan is intrigued by – and in lust with – their beautiful witness.  After Lizzy disappears, he spends his free time tracking her down.  When he finally finds her on a remote island in the San Juans, their chemistry is explosive and the sex is even hotter.  But he's hiding his identity from her. What will happen when she discovers who he really is?  Will she be able to forgive his betrayal?  Or will the killer find them first?

July 14
Dragonfly Press
Margaret Watson

Customer Reviews

Vonnyhope ,

Donovan Series

Great stories! I loved the characters and got sucked into great storytelling!

Sai, ,

Good story line ☝️📖❤️👵🏻

Well written and interesting story about 👮 and Federal detectives,touching and romantic story, and values together the service and family. Thanks recommended 👵🏻🌹🌺

More Books Like This

Imminent Danger Imminent Danger
Be Mine Be Mine
Inked Sins Inked Sins
It Was Always You It Was Always You
Love Me at Midnight Love Me at Midnight
50 Hidden Desires 50 Hidden Desires

More Books by Margaret Watson

Once Burned Once Burned
Small-Town Secrets Small-Town Secrets
To Save His Child To Save His Child
Rodeo Man Rodeo Man
Love Me Love Me
A Place Called Home A Place Called Home

Customers Also Bought

SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division Books 1-3 SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division Books 1-3
Texas Boudreau Brotherhood Books 1 - 3 Texas Boudreau Brotherhood Books 1 - 3
Already Gone Already Gone
The O'Connells Books 1 - 3 The O'Connells Books 1 - 3
Don't Mess With Texas Cowboys Volumes 1 - 3 Don't Mess With Texas Cowboys Volumes 1 - 3
The Blackthorne, Inc. Novels, Volume 1 The Blackthorne, Inc. Novels, Volume 1