The Door in the Moon The Door in the Moon
Book 3 - Chronoptika

The Door in the Moon

    • 4.7 • 6 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of Incarceron, this genre-busting fantasy is perfect for fans of Doctor Who, Blade Runner, and Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series.

Only the Obsidian Mirror can save a life, change the past, or rescue the future.

In this third volume of the internationally acclaimed Obsidian Mirror series, it's Midsummer Night. It's hot. And everyone in Wintercombe Alley is dreaming strange and disturbing dreams—until Jake and Sarah are swept through the Obsidian Mirror and time itself into a nightmare world of revolution and murder. Meanwhile, Oberon Venn faces a choice between staying mortal or losing his soul in the tangled green wildwood of the faerie realm. Catherine Fisher, master of world-building and plot twists—from a masked ball to a desperate struggle at the very foot of the guillotine—continues the breathtaking and dangerous search for those who Time has snatched away.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
March 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books Like This

Sapphique Sapphique
2010
The Lost Heiress The Lost Heiress
2011
Unnatural Creatures Unnatural Creatures
2013
The Bartimaeus Sequence Gift Set The Bartimaeus Sequence Gift Set
2020
Trust Me! Trust Me!
2008
Book Three of the Travelers Book Three of the Travelers
2009

More Books by Catherine Fisher

Incarceron Incarceron
2010
Sapphique Sapphique
2010
The Dark City The Dark City
2011
Obsidian Mirror Obsidian Mirror
2013
The Lost Heiress The Lost Heiress
2011
The Hidden Coronet #3 The Hidden Coronet #3
2011

Customers Also Bought

A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One) A Shadow Bright and Burning (Kingdom on Fire, Book One)
2016
The Beauty of Darkness The Beauty of Darkness
2016
The Heart of Betrayal The Heart of Betrayal
2015
Lady Smoke Lady Smoke
2019
The Kiss of Deception The Kiss of Deception
2014
Ash Princess Ash Princess
2018

Other Books in This Series

Obsidian Mirror Obsidian Mirror
2013
The Slanted Worlds The Slanted Worlds
2014