• $4.99

Publisher Description

A passionate night at a masquerade uncovers their deepest desires...but will the light of day destroy their perfect fantasy? Find out in this sensual and heart-melting twist on Beauty and the Beast!

~National Reader's Choice Award Finalist~

~Maggie Award for Excellence Finalist~

~NTRWA Carolyn Reader's Choice Award Finalist~

"You get all the feels in all the right places when reading a Grace Callaway book....The love affair between Wick and Bea is beautiful (and scorching)." -Angela, Goodreads

A Lady Looking for Sin

Once London’s reigning debutante, Lady Beatrice Wodehouse is poised for a life of happiness when an accident shatters her dreams. Renamed Lady Beastly by vicious gossips, she flees loss and betrayal, escaping to the countryside. There, she finds solace in anonymity and discovers new purpose, turning her estate into a haven for society’s outcasts. Yet a shard of her old dream remains: she yearns for a taste of forbidden passion…  

A Gentleman in Search of Redemption

Once London’s most feckless rake, Wickham Murray has fought to redeem his honor and prove that he is more than a shallow Adonis. Now a railway industrialist, he’s as renowned for his prowess in the boardroom as in the bedchamber. His latest venture will be the greatest success of his career: the only obstacle is a stubborn country spinster who refuses to sell him her land. On his way to negotiate with her, he stops at a masquerade, where an encounter with a masked lady changes everything he thought he knew about desire… 

Their Timeless Tale

Negotiations go from heated to scorching as Bea and Wick discover that they are not only opponents in business but lovers bonded by a night of ecstasy that neither can forget. As they wrestle with all-consuming passion and blossoming love, they must also contend with deadly attacks from a mysterious foe. In order to survive, they will have to unravel dark secrets…and trust the truth of their own hearts.

All of Grace's books feature hot historical romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and exciting mystery and adventure. Her books are standalones which can also be enjoyed as part of her interconnected series.

Game of Dukes

Book 1: The Duke Identity (Harry &Tessa) 

Book 2: Enter the Duke (Ransom & Maggie) 

Book 3: Regarding the Duke (Garrity & Gabby)

Book 4: The Duke Redemption (Wickham & Beatrice)

Book 5: The Return of the Duke (Severin & Fancy)

Lady Charlotte's Society of Angels

Book 1: Olivia and the Masked Duke (Preorder today!)

Heart of Enquiry (Kent family)

Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes (Will & Annabel) 

Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Alaric & Emma) 

Book 2: M is for Marquess (Gabriel & Thea) 

Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Marcus & Penny) 

Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Richard & Violet) 

Book 5: Never Say Never to an Earl (Sinjin & Polly) 

Book 6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Andrew & Primrose) 

Mayhem in Mayfair

Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot (Helena & Nicholas) 

Book 2: Her Wanton Wager (Percy & Gavin) 

Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure (Marianne & Ambrose) 

Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion (Charity & Paul)

December 26
Grace Callaway Books
Grace Callaway

Customer Reviews

Jnelle87 ,

A great combo

Mystery, romance, intrigue, passion-it all comes together. Can’t wait for the next book!

hotrosita ,

Another hit by Grace Callaway

Grace Callaway is one of my favorite authors. She has given readers yet another fantastic addition to the Game of Dukes series. Book 4 in the series, The Duke Redemption tells the story of Lady Beatrice Wodehouse and Wickham Murray. This novel is a retelling of the classic Beauty and the Beast story, which romance novels are known for. In this instance however it is the heroine Bea, who is the scarred recluse. The novel is also somewhat of an enemies to lovers tale.

l have come to trust how Ms. Callaway is able to make the relationships between the heroine and hero realistic. The heroine and hero complimented each other. The reader doesn’t feel as if their feelings were rushed, instead their love develops naturally. Wickham was a worthy hero and having read the other books in the series I admired how Ms. Callaway has shown the development of his character. We have seen Wick go from being a ne'er-do-well to a honorable man. In the novel Bea has something that Wickham needs if his next business deal is to succeed. To give it up however will affect not only her but others. The theme of the things we hold onto whether physical or emotional is explored in this novel. Wick was able to help Bea discover the beauty that she was all along.

Ms. Calloway’s love scenes are hot!!! I know I blushed a few times. She is the mistress of creating steamy love scenes which enhance the novel without a hint of tawdriness. As usual in the mystery component is important. I have always appreciated how this author is able to develop the mystery aspect of her novels without it overshadowing the romance. This book was no different as the mystery complimented the romance.

The Duke Redemption was one novel that ticked off aspects I love 1. romance, 2. mystery and 3. hot love scenes. Grace Callaway has another hit on her hands.

Please note it isn’t necessary to read the preceding books in the series to understand and enjoy The Duke Redemption. I was asked to give an honest review for an ARC of this novel.

More Books by Grace Callaway

Other Books in This Series