• $8.99

Publisher Description

This is the complete collection of the Elven King fantasy romance series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cristina Rayne that includes Claimied by the Elven King, Claimed by the Elven Brothers: #1 Decision and #2 Fate, the holiday prequel story Shadows Beneath the falling Snow, and an Elven King bonus short, Date Night. It contains strong adult content and language.

For Emily Ford, being awakened in the dead of night by what seems to be the very shadows in her bedroom come to life is the least of her worries as she is spirited away to become the new wife of an elven king for the purpose of bearing his heirs. Entranced despite herself by his ethereal beauty, Emily surrenders willingly to his seduction and is introduced to a new world of sensual pleasures she had not thought possible outside of a dream.

But can a human ever really win the heart of an elf or have a place within the elven court? Especially when the biggest obstacle to both is her new husband's barren and resentful queen who makes no qualms about wanting Emily gone and is prepared to do the unspeakable to make it happen and the whispers of anti-human sentiments within the elven court, itself?

February 18
Fantastical Press
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Mamaridley ,

Very good read

I won this book in a contest , I am so glad I did I really enjoyed this book I loved the king and his human wife, then in the second book I fell in love with the brothers. All the books in this set are well written and the people in them you start to feel like they are your friends

More Books by Cristina Rayne