Publisher Description

Action, intrigue, and romance to swoon for!


With graduation just weeks away, guardian trainee Violet Fairdale is determined to claim the top spot in her class. But first, she’ll have to survive her final assignment—and the guy she’s been forced to partner with.


Her confusing feelings for Ryn aren’t the only thing making life difficult, though. With enchanted storms wreaking havoc in the fae realm, a murder within the Guild, and an Unseelie prince still determined to possess Vi’s special magic, graduation is about to become the least of her problems.


Perfect for fans of The Mortal InstrumentsThe Iron Fey, and Graceling.


Don’t miss The Faerie Guardian, the first book in Rachel Morgan’s bestselling Creepy Hollow fantasy series!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
May 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
406
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rachel Morgan
SELLER
Rachel Morgan
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

mommy2irishbabies ,

Great read

Love the characters and the story lines!! Can’t wait for the next one!!

Fred10097 ,

Awesome

Awesome really loved it cant wait for 3rd book.. who's Draven could it be Nate who knows!?

yofannumber1 ,

The fearie prince

Awesome book three can't wait for the next one

More Books by Rachel Morgan

Other Books in This Series