• $4.99

Publisher Description

Driven by action, suspense, and a strong heroine, The Faerie War will keep you turning the pages right up until the epic conclusion!


Violet Fairdale is in big trouble. Her home is gone, her beloved forest lies in ruins, the guy she gave her heart to has deserted her—and she doesn’t remember any of it. The powerful Lord Draven is taking over, brainwashing guardians into fighting for him. No one is safe from the evil spreading throughout the fae world. 


As alliances are forged between the remaining free fae, Vi struggles to reclaim her identity and figure out where she belongs in this new world. When someone from her past shows up, life gets even more complicated. He brings with him a long-forgotten weapon and an ancient prophecy that places Vi at the center of the fight against Draven. With the future of the fae world at stake, can Vi carry out the prophecy’s instructions before it’s too late?


Perfect for fans of Graceling, The Iron Fey, and The Mortal Instruments

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
October 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
380
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rachel Morgan
SELLER
Rachel Morgan
SIZE
2.5
MB

Customer Reviews

AEstrada1228 ,

Loved this book/series

I love love love Vi and Ryn.

WheelieCoyote ,

Pleasantly unpredictable!

Enjoyable tale!

Anluparo ,

Great

So far I'm loving all the books. Can't wait to the next one!!

More Books by Rachel Morgan

Other Books in This Series