• $4.99

Publisher Description

She'll have to let go of the past in order to find a love that could last a lifetime.

All I wanted when I moved to Fairhope was to disappear. I wanted to become a ghost. A stranger to everyone who knew me before, including my parents. Especially my parents. I never expected to become someone. A friend. A faithful employee. A scholar. And least of all, a lover. Love is a word I never truly understood until I moved here and witnessed it with my own eyes. My own heart.

I always believed love was a fairy tale, and now that I'm starting to fall for Fairhope's most eligible billionaire, Preston Wright, it all feels like some cruel joke. A dream I need to shake myself out of before it's too late. Before I make the same mistakes my mother made and end up right back where I started.

I know I should stay as far away from him as possible, but fate keeps pulling us back together. I've never been so afraid of something in my life. And I've never wanted someone more.

This is Book 4 of the Fairhope series. While each book can be read as a stand-alone, some characters interactions and events will be more meaningful if you follow this series from the beginning.

Book 1: The Trouble With Goodbye

Book 2: The Moment We Began

Book 3: A Season For Hope

Book 4: The Fear of Letting Go 

Book 5: A Life With No Regrets

Book 6: The Trouble With I Do

November 7
Dead River Books, LLC
Dead River Books LLC

Customer Reviews

hhmtggoxii ,

You enjoyed your cc you n

Eukjgkh. Xojomscsvsmsvsmvsvmsrpzpoji😀

Tamara, Trinidad West Indies ,

Fairhope Trilogy

Once I started I could not stop till I read all 3☺️..I was so caught up in the books at times I would feel like I'm Penny or Bailey or Jenna, anxiously await for more😀

Daiz20 ,

Love the book series

There should be a book 5. If so I can't wait to read it

More Books by Sarra Cannon

Other Books in This Series