• $5.99

Publisher Description

NewYork Times bestselling author Meghan March utterly addictive Legend Trilogy concludes in The Fight for Forever.

You can only keep what you can protect.

That’s all I’ve ever known. It’s the way I’ve lived my life.

Now, everything I never knew I needed is at risk, and I’m not letting  anyone take it from me.

I won’t let anyone take her from me.

They say love is a battlefield, so I’m ready for war.

This time, it’s the fight for forever.

The Fight for Forever is the final book in the Legend Trilogy and should be read after The Fall of Legend, book one and House of Scarlett, book two of  the utterly addictive Legend Trilogy.

January 14
Meghan March LLC
Meghan March LLC

Customer Reviews

diego6981 ,

So good!

OMG! Sigh of relief I can finally concentrate on something else...this is the much anticipated final book in the Legend Trilogy. It had me all over the place and Meghan definitely keeps upping her game with every book she writes! You won’t be disappointed! Loved!

Byrdie105 ,


As always I loved this series. Great characters full of passion. I was not excepting the ending which is great.

Saseegrl ,

5+ Legendary Stars!

A perfect ending to an awesome trilogy! I think that, like a lot of others, reviewing the last book in a series is the hardest to do. These books are so good that I do not want to give anything away. I want everyone to experience it for themselves.
The Fight for Forever picks up right from the cliff hanger in book two. The flow of the story line keeps you sucked in making you not want to put it down. I found myself saying just one more chapter and then I am going to bed a few too many times, lol. Being told from the dual point of view of the main characters keeps it fresh. And I love the way that Meghan writes her characters. It makes me feel that I actually know these people. Plus she has a way of weaving in snippets of your favorite characters from her other books. Incredible! This book wrapped up the trilogy with a big bow on top! Hopefully you will enjoy it as much as I did.

More Books by Meghan March

Other Books in This Series