• $11.99

Publisher Description

“Fans of Palahniuk and Irvine Welsh will relish the graphic fight sequences and gritty social commentary” in this novel about two very different young men (Rocky Mountain News).
 
Everything has been handed to Paul Harris, the son of a wealthy southern Ontario businessman. But after a vicious beating shakes his world, he descends into the realm of hardcore bodybuilders and boxing gyms, seeking to become a real man, reveling in suffering.
 
Rob Tully, a working-class teenager from upstate New York, is a born boxer. He trains with his father and uncle, who believe a gift like his can change their lives—but he struggles under the weight of their expectations.
 
Now these two young men’s paths are about to cross . . .
 
 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2007
July 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Soho Press
SELLER
OpenRoad Integrated Media, LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Craig Davidson