The First Cut: A compulsive psychological thriller with a shock twist that will leave you gasping

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

'Plunges an ordinary married couple into a steadily growing horror of past lies, fresh betrayals and murderous revenge' LISA GARDNER.

A gripping drama perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and While My Eyes Were Closed.

Nicky's had more than her share of heartache. Her best friend Grace was brutally murdered five years ago. Now Nicky is married to Grace's widower, Greg.

Greg is often away from home, leaving Nicky isolated. So when she meets Adam, an attractive young stranger, an innocent flirtation seems like it'll help her forget the past...and distract her from her loneliness.

Except what starts as fun soon turns into a nightmare, and it's not long before dark secrets are revealed. What happened to Grace, all those years ago? And how well does Nicky really know the man she married?

Nicky's about to discover that the scars of love can last a lifetime...

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
July 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Ali Knight

2011
2013
2018
2015
2015
2013